La Fondation des Canadiens pour l'Enfance

The Flash animation does not appear. To fully enjoy this site, you can download Adobe Flash Player 8 or higher. Also make sure to enable Javascript in your browser settings.


Imprimer la page
Donateurs majeurs
I want to make a donation

Here are the 2012 Lotricolore Winners

  • First Prize: François Croteau
  • Second Prize : Anthony Kresevic
  • Third Prize : Michael Bodnar
  • Fourth Prize : Emmanuel Santerre
  • Fifth Prize : Yvon Cyr
  • Sixth Prize : Jacques Giroux